DC Justice League Theme Songs

Wanderings and Woolgathering

On episode 107 of Wanderings and Woolgathering, JPP, Metalhead Mundy and Foggy pick a five member Justice League team and assign theme songs for each member. Out of 15 possible members, we only crossed over on one character!!!!! Here are the choices and songs- check them out.


Lobo– Of Wolf and Man by Metallica

Dr. Fate– Magic Man by Heart

Shazaam– Slam by Onyx

Dr. Manhattan– New York Minute by Don Henley

Superman Prime– House of gold by 21 pilots

Metalhead Mundy:

Nightwing– Stayin Alive by the Bee Gees

GL John Stewart– The Boss by James Brown

Zatanna– Raise Hell by Dorothy

Big Barda– Woman by Kesha

Mr. Terrific– Technologic by Daft Punk


Superman– Superman by REM

GL Kyle Rayner– Kool Thing by Sonic Youth

Zatanna– Every Little Thing She Does is Magic by The Police

Detective Chimp– Friends in Low Places by Garth Brooks

Etrigan– Welcome to the Terror Dome by Public Enemy

You can find the episode here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S4ny_XH9_Zw&t=203s or here: linktr.ee/Wanderingsandwoolgathering

Next week we start reading Sandman by Neil Gaiman issue by issue. Join us live for episode 108 at 7:00 Sunday. Chat with is as we record. You can find us at Wanderings and Woolgathering on YouTube, the Kokomo Lantern or at Foggyspal on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.