Episode 145- Smashing Pumpkins Atum

Metalhead Mundy, T-Bags and Foggy each create a 12 song album from the 33 tracks on Atum. The boys also review the entire project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.